Welcome to ProfiLehrePlus!

Here at the network ProfiLehrePlus of the Bavarian universities, we would like to give you an initial overview of the project. You will find information about the structure and history of the project (What is ProfiLehrePlus?), get to know the people behind the project (our team) and find information about the universities participating in the project ProfiLehrePlus.

Our sites will inform you about the certificate ProfiLehrePlus as well as about seminars and news on topics of higher education didactics. Finally, the blog gives you the opportunity to participate in a professional exchange with teachers and students at other universities. 

On the „Seminars“ page you will find all the ProfiLehrePlus seminars that are offered by participating universities. By creating a summary of all the offers we’d like to support you in your choice of seminars and contribute to your success in developing your teaching skills in higher education.


What is ProfiLehrePlus?

And what should be achieved through ProfiLehrePlus? Detailed information and answers can be found here.


Forum

This forum allows for a professional exchange regarding higher education didactics. Furthermore, you can find seminar information about specific subjects here.

The ProfiLehrePlus certificate

Which courses must I sign up for? What subject areas are available? How can I obtain the certificate? You can find answers to these questions and more here.

Feedback

Herzlich Willkommen bei ProfiLehrePlus!

Wir begrüßen Sie im Netzwerk ProfiLehrePlus der bayerischen Universitäten. Hier möchten wir Ihnen einen ersten Überblick über das Projekt geben. Sie finden Informationen zu der Struktur und Historie des Projektes (Was ist ProfiLehrePlus?). Sie lernen die Menschen hinter dem Projekt kennen (Team) und Sie finden nähere Angaben zu den am Projekt ProfiLehrePlus teilnehmenden Universitäten.

Auf den weiteren Seiten informieren wir Sie über das Zertifikat ProfiLehrePlus sowie über Veranstaltungen und Nachrichten zu hochschuldidaktischen Themen. Im Blog schließlich bietet sich Ihnen die Möglichkeit zum fachlichen Austausch mit Lehrenden und Studierenden anderer Universitäten.

Unter „Seminare“ finder Sie das komplette Angebot der ProfiLehrePlus-Seminare der teilnehmenden Universitäten. Mit der Bündelung des Angebotes möchten wir Sie bei der Wahl Ihrer Seminare unterstützen und so zur erfolgreichen Weiterbildung in der Hochschuldidaktik beitragen.


Was ist ProfiLehrePlus?

Und was soll mit ProfiLehrePlus erreicht werden? Detaillierte Informationen und Antworten gibt es hier.


Forum

Das Forum dient dem Austausch zu hochschuldidaktischen Themen. Ebenfalls finden Sie hier fachspezifische Veranstaltungshinweise.


Das ProfiLehrePlus-Zertifikat

Welche Kurse muss ich belegen? Welche Fachbereiche gibt es? Wie erlange ich das Zertifikat? Die Antworten auf diese und andere Fragen finden Sie hier.

Feedback



logo-bmfbf